•   info@la-transport.com
  •        +41 61 781 35 05
Me factory  Me factory

 

Our Team

as a team we are there for you all the time.

we are operating from Reinach (Basel-Land), so that your business is running, flowing … and flying.

Mani Rasathurai

CEO/Inhaber
+41 61 781 35 22 / +41 79 786 30 36
mani.rasathurai@la-transport.com

Hasan Kanber

Prokurist / Product Manager Marketing & Sales
+41 61 781 36 08
hasan.kanber@la-transport.com

Lothar Schneider

Transport Manager
+41 61 781 35 04
lothar.schneider@la-transport.com

Ove Hähnel

Operations & Sales /QM/QA/QP-Manager
+41 61 781 35 20
ove.haehnel@la-transport.com

Nazlican Kaya

Operations & Sales
+41 61 781 35 44
nazlican.kaya@la-transport.com

Nicolas Enderlin

Operations & Sales
+41 61 781 35 00
nicolas.enderlin@la-transport.com

Irena Doneva

Operations & Sales
+41 61 781 35 23
irena.doneva@la-transport.com

K.Theiner

Buchhalterin
+41 61 781 35 36
buchhaltung@la-transport.com